Calendar of Events


Friday, Feb 17, 2017:  Vancouver International Mountain Film Festival
7:30 PM at the Rio Theatre
More Info

Friday, Feb 24, 2017: Wilderness Canoe Symposium
Friday Night Session: 6:30 to 9:30
 Monarch Park Collegiate Auditorium, One Hanson St, Toronto
More info

Saturday, Feb 25, The Outdoor Adventure Show
11:15 AM at the "Adventures in Paddling Stage"
The International Centre; Hall 5
6900 Airport Rd; Mississauga, ON
More Info

Tuesday, March 7, Kimberly BC
Private Book Club event

March 10-12, 2017: Canoecopia
Friday, March 10:  6:30 in the Quetico Room
Saturday, March 11 in the Quetico Room
Sunday, March 12 in the Superior Room
More info

Tuesday, March 14, NonStop Ski
RedTree Lodge, Fernie, BC

Sunday, April 9th: MULTIPLICITY
Whistler Ski and Snowboard Festival
8:00 PM
More info

Monday, April 17, High Country Speaker Series
Walking Mountains Science Center; Avon, Colorado
5:30 PM
More Info

Thurs, April 20 thru Friday, April 21:  Cleveland County, North Carolina Earth Day Extravaganza

Thursday, April 27, Neptune Mountaineering
Boulder, Colorado